CORENET e-Submission System > Key Participants Of CORENET e-Submission

Key Participants Of CORENET e-Submission

Ministry of National Development (MND):

  • Agri-Food & Veterinary Authority (AVA)
  • Building and Construction Authority (BCA)
  • Housing & Development Board (HDB)
  • National Parks Board (NParks)
  • Urban Redevelopment Authority (URA)

Ministry of the Environment (ENV):

  • National Environment Agency (NEA) - Central Building Plan and Pollution Control
  • Public Utilities Board (PUB) - Drainage, Sewerage and Water

Ministry of Home Affairs (MHA)

  • Fire Safety and Shelter Department (FSSD)

Ministry of Information, Communications And The Arts (MITA)

  • Infocomm Development Authrority (iDA)

Ministry of Transport (MOT)

  • Land Transport Authority (LTA)
  • Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore (MPA)

Ministry of Defence (MINDEF)

  • Defence Science & Technology Agency (DSTA)

Ministry of Law (MinLaw)

  • Singapore Land Authority (SLA)

Ministry of Trade and Industry (MTI)

  • Energy Market Authority (EMA)
  • JTC Corporation (JTC)

City Gas Pte Ltd (as Trustee)

Industry Representatives:

  • Association of Consulting Engineers, Singapore (ACES)
  • Institution of Engineers, Singapore (IES)
  • Real Estate Developers Association of Singapore (REDAS)
  • Singapore Contractors Association Limited (SCAL)
  • Singapore Institute of Architects (SIA)